How to change and remove access to Welcome to the Jungle products ❌

Table of contents

    πŸ’‘ If you're wondering how to remove access to our products from one of your collaborators, or simply change their access, this article is for you!

     

    πŸ’ͺ Modify collaborators' rights and accesses

    ⚠️ If you want to modify the rights of a collaborator in the Administration Center, nothing could be easier, but be aware: you must be an administrator, or have the "People Manager" role.

    1. Go to the administration center
    2. Click on the "Manage members" button
    3. Click on the employee whose access to Welcome Kit needs to be modified
    4. In the drop down box on the right, click on the roles you wish to modify
    5. To modify the roles on Welcome Kit, nothing could be easier, go to the "Access by product" section, and choose the most appropriate role!

    mceclip0.gif

     

    πŸ›‘ Delete the access of a collaborator

    ⚠️ Please note that it is not possible at this time to remove a collaborator's access on the Administration Center. If the collaborator has the status of a simple member, he/she will not be able to take any action on your different products, and will not have access to any information other than the one present on the Welcome dashboard.

    To delete the Welcome Kit accesses, follow these steps:

    1. Go to the administration center
    2. Click on the "Manage members" button
    3. Click on the employee whose access to Welcome Kit is to be deleted
    4. Uncheck the only checked role in the product
    5. That's it, a small green pop up confirms that this person no longer has access to Welcome Kit  πŸŽ‰

    mceclip2.gif

     

    πŸ†˜ If you have any other questions, you can contact us on the support widget at the bottom right, or on the contact form at this link